Murals By Renick

"When Quality Art Matters." Custom Hand-Painted Murals, Faux, Decorative Painting, 3d Objects, Environments, and Hand Lettering for Home and Business.

Murals By Renick provides custom hand-painted murals, faux, decorative painting, hand lettering, and 3D objects for residential and commercial applications.  Murals By Renick services Houston, Dallas, Austin, San Antonio, and the United States.

Awarded Three Consecutive Years as "Best of Houzz" (www.houzz.com) for Highest Level of Customer Satisfaction.

houzz_logo.png

Awarded 2015 and 2016 "Best of Thumbtack" (www.thumbtack.com) for Highest Level of Customer Satisfaction

Average Customer Rating for Murals By Renick: 5 Stars!

Jami D.

I absolutely love my new mural!  The attention to detail & professionalism were top notch!  I would absolutely recommend Murals By Renick!

June 3, 2016

Final Jill Tree.jpg

Jill P.

Tom is fabulous! Not only timely, cheerful and greatly talented, but a pleasure to have around the house for the days he took to create my mural masterpiece! I may have to get another mural just so we can visit again! - Jill

May 15, 2016

Thomas B.

Tom was patient and worked with my wife and I thru the whole process. He understood what we wanted to accomplish and made it come alive. A very talented artist.

April 29, 2016

Jim J.

I had a very special project. I need a large logo painter on my insurance agency prior to a corporate visit. I put out the call and Tom answered. He drove from Houston to Austin and worked all day on a Sunday to meet my deadline. Did I mention the deadline was the following Monday. The project came out just as I pictured and put the finishing touches on my new agency. I would highly recommend Tom Renick.

April 28, 2016

Stars.jpg

Darlene S.

Tom painted a mural on my bedroom walls. He captured what I wanted perfectly. He did a great job explaining the project and was very patient and helpful with me when deciding what color to use. I'm more than pleased with the finished project and look forward to using Murals By Renick for future projects.

April 22, 2016 

Lori P.

We have several campuses in our district with murals painted by Tom Renick. I contacted Murals By Renick with a vague idea of what I wanted. I received a quick response and several ideas and suggestions for a mural. The finished product is amazing! Completely transformed our once drab school cafeteria. I highly recommend Murals By Renick.

 April 11, 2016

Stars.jpg

Courtney K.

We are pleased with our beautiful library mural and quotes. Tom was attentive to make sure the design was perfect for the area. Tom has an excellent work ethic and we always felt confident that the job would be done correctly and with quality. We look forward to doing business with Tom again. He has transformed the library with his wonderful artwork!

 April 4, 2016

Casey A.

Tom was AMAZING. He not only created the most beautiful nursery for my daughter, he also kept me sane and happy througout the whole process. I can't say enough what a talented and professional artist he is. You can't go wrong hiring Tom to create your custom mural! Exceeded all my expectations!

February 18, 2016

Trutna Small.jpg

Mark T.

Outstanding job. Great creativity work - he had great ideas for the space. Painting / mural looks awesome. Note: Tom was also very conscience about keeping the house clean and the work area neat. Only good things to say!!!

February 2, 2016

Sherri C.

Tom created a spectacular mural in our beach house powder room that exceeded my expectations! His attention to detail is top notch. I appreciated how he took the time to understand my vision for the mural and then he delivered. I would highly recommend Tom to my family and friends as he is extremely talented and a pleasure to work with! He is also an excellent communicator and punctual.

January 26, 2016

Ashauna L.

Tom did such a fantastic job.  He listened to my vision and executed above and beyond.  His attention to detail is amazing, really brings the art to life.  Thank you so much!!  

January 6, 2016  

IMG_1257.jpg

Bruce J.

We hired Tom to paint a large mural in our outdoor courtyard. He did a simply incredible job from start to finish, and the finished product really exceeded our expectations. He did a particularly good job of listening to us and incorporating our ideas, but also suggesting his own. He was always on time, had excellent communications, attention to detail, artistic skill, and care for our home. I couldn't recommend him more highly.

December 22, 2015

Gloria D.

LOVE the work that Tom did for me. I had bought a bronze mail box for our new home in a golf community. It is about 5 ft tall. The mail box itself sits on the head of a 4 ft golfer holding a putter. Tom turned the thing to real life with amazing colors. He is very professional and completed the job quickly as promised. I highly recommend him!

August 2, 2015

clb10515
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999
Tom was a joy to work with at our elementary school. He did an outstanding job on our murals - absolutely fantastic artist!

July 20, 2015

diane_flood
Relationship: Client
Project Price: $10,000 - $49,999
Tom Renick with Murals By Renick completed an extensive mural in the library at the elementary school where I work. First, he met with me to discuss my ideas for the mural. Then he submitted his original drawings to be included in the mural and he revised the drawings when asked. After all the artwork was approved and financial aspects were approved by the school district, he began the actual painting of the mural. His completed artwork in the mural is amazing! I love the originality of it and that it was custom made for the elementary school!

July 8, 2015

Janell T.

In two days Tom painted a magnificent 5' by 6' mural on a recessed arch wall with a Tuscan theme. We gave him several ideas and he create exactly what we wanted. he was on time each day and extremely friendly and easy to work with. We would highly recommend him.

July 4, 2015

tnarladni
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
We wanted to create the infamous Calvin and Hobbes in the tree scene in our son's room. After looking at all of Tom's work, we decided to hire him even though he has not heard of Calvin and Hobbes before. During our initial consultation, I mentioned that I wanted to build a fort around the mural some point in the future. He said that he has built stage sets before and would do that for us. 
He did a great job on the mural and "tree" fort with swing bridge! Our son loves it so much. Tom is a true artist but also a great guy all around. I will have to use him again for all our future painting needs.

November 3, 2014

Eric Saak, Sr. Designer, Marketing Team
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
I have worked with Tom Renick since 2008, he has painted two 20' x 100' murals for our furniture company and we have scheduled 2 more for this year. His work is excellent, he is professional and communicates project details well. He was able to complete the work on time and the executive team was very impressed with the quality of his work. I look forward to working with him on any future projects. 

April 3, 2014

 

Stars.jpg

belltom
Project Date: April 2010
Mr. Renick painted a mural of running horses in one of our Schools and let the kids watch as he painted over a period of several days. The mural was fantastic and he may have inspired a future artist. 
Tom Bell Director of Construction CFBISD

March 24, 2014

Stars.jpg

Indira Vishnampet
Project Price: $1,000 - $9,999
I gave Tom a unique assignment to write a sentence on a wall in my house but the writing was in Sanskrit. He took careful effort in ensuring that each word was written accurately. He was very good about estimating the effort and finishing the job on time. I will definitely use him for future work.

March 23, 2014

byortegon
Project Price: less than $1,000
We had a mural done to memorialize my son. Mr. Tom Renick's work was exceptional as an artist. A very compassionate person.

September 4, 2013

Stars.jpg

xojenannox
Project Price: less than $1,000
My husband and I hired Murals by Renick to do a mural for our daughter's nursery. We absolutely LOVE the finished product and couldn't be happier!! We are so glad we found Murals by Renick!!! We wanted the nursery to look like a TIffany's box with a great big white bow. The quality of the mural is amazing! The bow mural looks real!!! Several people have had to touch it to make sure it was actually a painting and not a real bow on the wall! We have gotten so many compliments and definitely recommended him to all our friends looking for muralists! Thank you Tom for the amazing mural!!

July 1, 2013

Murals by Renick  |  (888) 706-8725  |  (888) 70-MURAL  |  MuralsByRenick@gmail.com  |  All images copyright 2007-2016 Murals By Renick